Committee

2022 Committee

PresidentKim Batinaadmin@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au
Vice PresidentAndrea Gilbeyadmin@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au
RegistrarTracey Sullivanregistrar@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au
SecretaryVicki Codlingadmin@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au
TreasurerLouise Hopgoodtreasurer@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au
Umpire CoordinatorCamilla Haywardumpires@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au
Uniform CoordinatorDani Lawranceuniforms@floreatforcenetballclub.com.au
Equipment CoordinatorMegan Shand
Social MediaCara Chia
General MemberDon Leyland
General MemberAmanda Ritchie
General MemberNadine Smith


Netball WA Netball Australia Suncorp Super Netball West Coast Fever Netball Perth Netball Association